Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 7th, 2008

In May, 2007, I posted a brief, hysterically funny video of Anita Renfroe entitled “Total Momsense” in which she incorporated all the sayings a mother makes in 24 hours, condensed down into 2 minutes and 55 seconds.  What I did not realize at the time was that the video I posted from Youtube did not include the entire segment. 

So – for that reason, as well as the fact that I still get a kick out of  hearing all of these ‘-isms” that I know for a fact that I’ve said numerous times over the past 30+ years to all five of my children, even as recently as last night, I offer to you the complete – *total* version of “Total Momsense” by Anita Renfroe.  Enjoy!

And not to be forgotten or “disenfranchised” as Anita says, here’s “Total Dadsense” as well.  😉

😀

To learn more about Anita Renfroe, please visit her website.

Read Full Post »